General

The AirBNB Formula

Join Ron and his good friend Brian Page, entrepreneur and founder of the Airbnb Formula, on Thursday, October 5th, as they discuss how investors can build a highly profitable multi-property Airbnb business. Date: Thursday, October 5th, 2017 Time: 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT, 7:00 PM MT, 8:00 PM CT) Register here!

Read More