The AirBNB Formula

Join Ron and his good friend Brian Page, entrepreneur and founder of the Airbnb Formula, on Thursday, October 5th, as they discuss how investors can build a highly profitable multi-property Airbnb business.
Date: Thursday, October 5th, 2017
Time: 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT, 7:00 PM MT, 8:00 PM CT)

Register here!

Leave a Reply