How We Buy & Sell 7 Houses a Month and Never Talk to a Seller or Buyer (Simulcast) - Product


How We Buy & Sell 7 Houses a Month
and Never Talk to a Seller or Buyer!

Join the Wolff Couple and Ron LeGrand for 2 amazing hours of training on Tuesday, December 20th, at 12 noon EST (9 AM PST, 10 AM MST, 11 AM CST). Brian and Lynette Wolff are the King & Queen of Delegation and Automation, and have trained investors alongside Ron all across the country for over 14 years.

These 3 renowned investing experts have over 70 years of combined real estate experience. They’ll be teaching you all of the money-making benefits, as well as the pitfalls to avoid, when working with an Acquistitionist!

Can you actually hire someone and then sit back and collect big profits while they do almost all the work? Can you get someone on your team who will free you from the phone, so you never have to make another call to a home seller or buyer? In fact, your Acquistitionist will even go out on appointments and bring you back signed deals! Then they’ll find a buyer for the house who will put a big paycheck in your pocket and be happy with a small piece themselves.

There is nobody better or who has more experience with Acquisitionists than the Wolff Couple and Ron LeGrand, so you can’t miss out on this Life-Changing Training!

Put a reminder in your phone right now, and get signed up for this exciting training session with the masters! Give yourself the best Christmas present ever and launch the greatest year of your life in 2017!

Loading...
Gold Club

Are You A Ron LeGrand's Gold Club Member?

Log in for exclusive discounts and faster order processing (optional).

Forgot Password?
Subtotal: $99.00
Pay in Full: -$-99.00
Summit Special 35% Off: -$0.00
Webinar Discount: -$0.00
Masters: -$0.00
Gold Club: -$0.00
Gold Club: -$0.00
Group Discount: -$0.00
Military: -$0.00
QS Grad: -$0.00
Before : -$0.00
Between and : -$0.00
: -$0.00
: -$0.00
: -$0.00
: -$0.00
0 GC Points: -$0.00
Shipping: $0.00
Sales Tax: $0.00
Total Today: $99.00
Balance: $0.00

Contact Information

Shipping Information

FL State and County Sales Tax will be added to all orders shipped to Florida.

Is Your Billing Address the Same?

Billing Information

Payment Options - Choose One

Choose Event Date/Location

Credit Card Information

VisaMasterCardAmerican ExpressDiscover

Last Step

Spam Test

Processing...

Leave a Reply