Posts by nick

The AirBNB Formula

Join Ron and his good friend Brian Page, entrepreneur and founder of the Airbnb Formula, on Thursday, October 5th, as they discuss how investors can build a highly profitable multi-property Airbnb business. Date: Thursday, October 5th, 2017 Time: 9:00 PM ET (6:00 PM PT, 7:00 PM MT, 8:00 PM CT) Register here!

Read More